Campbell called Beckham amid race row
Published: Tuesday, 29 October 2013
Supermodel Naomi Campbell has revealed she called Victoria Beckham personally to question her about model choices for her London Fashion Week catwalk show.
Beauty contest 'out of Stormont shadow'
Published: Wednesday, 23 October 2013
The decision to move a beauty contest from Stormont was taken to ensure it is not "overshadowed" by politics and to put the focus back on the contestants, the organiser has told UTV.
Stormont beauty contest row gets ugly
Published: Tuesday, 22 October 2013
Controversy over a beauty contest due to be held at Stormont has led to the withdrawal of one of the MLAs on the judging panel, amid criticism from political rivals over rules branded discriminatory.
Kate Moss joins Vogue as fashion editor
Published: Wednesday, 16 October 2013
Supermodel Kate Moss is adding journalist to her resume as she prepares to join British Vogue magazine as a fashion editor.
Naomi juiced for 10 days before comeback
Published: Tuesday, 08 October 2013
Naomi Campbell adopted a juice-only diet for 10 days before she made her return to the catwalk this summer.
Kate Moss launching new fashion line
Published: Monday, 07 October 2013
Kate Moss is returning to retailer Topshop to launch a 40-piece fashion collection in April.
Cara Delevingne hits back over taunts
Published: Friday, 04 October 2013
Supermodel Cara Delevingne has hit back after she was subjected to a barrage of abuse for showing off patches of flaky skin.
Campbell falls asleep during interview
Published: Monday, 30 September 2013
Supermodel Naomi Campbell dozed off less than 10 minutes into an interview with a journalist and blamed jet lag for her fatigue.
Kate Moss' home floods
Published: Saturday, 28 September 2013
Supermodel Kate Moss is suffering major troubles at her London home after the basement flooded.
Naomi Campbell halts interview
Published: Tuesday, 24 September 2013
Supermodel Naomi Campbell halted an interview and ejected the journalist from the room after taking offence to a question about her personal life.
Pixie Geldof launches fashion label
Published: Thursday, 12 September 2013
Rock offspring Pixie Geldof is launching her own fashion label.
'Fashion journey' at Victoria Square
Published: Wednesday, 11 September 2013
The Victoria Square Express is set to take fashionistas on a journey through autumn and winter, with models even taking to a railway platform-styled catwalk.
Rihanna sues over Belfast snap shirt
Published: Friday, 19 July 2013
Barbadian singer Rihanna has launched a legal battle over the use of a snap taken in Belfast on a t-shirt sold by high street fashion chain Topshop.
Dolce and Gabbana jailed for tax evasion
Published: Wednesday, 19 June 2013
Renowned Italian fashion designers Domenico Dolce and Stefano Gabbana have been handed jail terms for failing to declare €1 billion in income tax to authorities.
Johansson attends stylist's funeral
Published: Tuesday, 18 June 2013
Scarlett Johansson was among the mourners who gathered for the funeral of respected stylist Annabel Tollman on Friday.
Michelle's fringe sparks tweet debate
Published: Monday, 17 June 2013
Michelle Obama made an impact in Belfast on Monday with her speech about the ambitions of youth, but for some her hairdo was more of a talking point.
Campbell summoned for alleged attack
Published: Saturday, 08 June 2013
Supermodel Naomi Campbell has been ordered to stand trial in Italy over her alleged attack on a photographer in 2009.
Beckham named Woman of the Decade
Published: Wednesday, 05 June 2013
Victoria Beckham has been crowned Woman of the Decade at the Glamour Women of the Year Awards.
Stars turn out for glitzy fashion awards
Published: Tuesday, 04 June 2013
Style-conscious stars including Nicole Richie, Jessica Chastain, Miranda Kerr and the Olsen sisters turned out for the prestigious Council of Fashion Designers of America awards in New York City on Monday night.
Kelly Brook to join Victoria Square bash
Published: Wednesday, 22 May 2013
Model and actress Kelly Brook is set to join the birthday celebrations at Belfast's Victoria Square, as the complex reaches its fifth milestone.
Miranda Kerr flashes onlookers on beach
Published: Saturday, 18 May 2013
Model Miranda Kerr accidentally flashed onlookers on Miami Beach, Florida after her loose top fell down and exposed her breasts.
Sarah Jessica Parker flashes underwear
Published: Tuesday, 07 May 2013
Sarah Jessica Parker gave photographers an eyeful as she flashed her underwear at the Costume Institute Gala in New York City on Monday.
Knightley to wed in custom-made dress
Published: Friday, 03 May 2013
Bride-to-be Keira Knightley is reportedly set to walk down the aisle in a custom made gown by Chanel's head designer, Karl Lagerfeld.

WATCH THE BEST ON UTV
Available now on UTV Player
The stories that matter in the worlds of news and entertainme ...
21 April - 06:00
Next on UTV

Emmerdale

Ahead of Adam's birthday party, Katie looks through old photo ...
21 April - 19:00
MOST POPULAR GALLERIES
Larne
Mon 31 March 2014
Fatal shooting in west Belfast
Sat 19 April 2014
Carrick disturbances
Fri 11 April 2014
1 2