Circuit of Ireland seeks rally marshals
Published: Friday, 21 March 2014
Circuit of Ireland organisers have stepped up their search for up to 200 additional volunteers for the upcoming European Rally Championship race.
Laverty wins in World Superbike opener
Published: Sunday, 23 February 2014
Eugene Laverty enjoyed a dream debut with his new Suzuki team after claiming victory in Race 1 in the opening round of the World Superbike Championship at Phillip Island in Australia.
Jenson Button engaged to model
Published: Friday, 21 February 2014
Formula One star Jenson Button is engaged to his model girlfriend Jessica Michibata.
Anniversary event for Hopkirk's rally win
Published: Friday, 21 February 2014
A series of events to celebrate the 50th anniversary of rally legend Paddy Hopkirk's Monte Carlo Rally victory will be hosted at Belfast's Titanic Quarter this weekend.
Dunlop agrees to BMW switch
Published: Wednesday, 12 February 2014
Michael Dunlop has a deal in place to ride a factory-supported BMW Superbike at this year's international road races including the North West 200.
Jessopp set for North West 200 return
Published: Monday, 03 February 2014
Martin Jessopp, the fastest man ever around the Vauxhall International North West 200, will return to Portrush in May and he is hoping he can go even faster.
Laverty 'shocked' after award win
Published: Saturday, 18 January 2014
Eugene Laverty has spoken of his "shock" after being named Irish Motorcyclist of the Year at the Adelaide Motorcycling Awards in Belfast on Friday night.
Eddie Irvine handed jail term over brawl
Published: Thursday, 09 January 2014
Co Down man and former Formula One star Eddie Irvine has been handed a six-month jail term in Italy, over a brawl with another man in a Milan nightclub.
Fans hold birthday vigil for Schumacher
Published: Friday, 03 January 2014
Michael Schumacher's fans marked the sportsman's 45th birthday on Friday by organising a special silent vigil outside the hospital in France where he remains in a coma.

MOST POPULAR GALLERIES
Mon 08 December 2014
One Direction fever
Fri 05 December 2014
U2 music video filmed in Belfast
Wed 17 December 2014
1 2