Tyrone reveals lineup facing Kildare

Published Friday, 27 April 2012
Toggle font size

Conor Gormley will make his second start of the campaign for Tyrone in Sunday's National Football League Division Two Final with Kildare at Croke Park.

Video available to UK viewers only.
We’re sorry. This video is unavailable from your location.

To find out if this video is available to you, we need to know what region you live in. Please enter your postcode below (including space).

Frequently Asked Questions

Thank you for confirming your region.

Frequently Asked Questions

We are sorry but this video is not available on u.tv in your region. Your region is listed below.

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you in Northern Ireland?

1. Why is my postcode required?

We are asking you to insert your postcode before watching some videos to confirm you can access the video content via u.tv.

This is because some videos on u.tv are only available in Northern Ireland.

Don't worry, we won't store or use this information for any other purpose.

If you are not in Northern Ireland, the content may be available to watch at itv.com or stv.tv.

2. Why am I directed to itv.com or stv.tv when I try to view certain clips?

The videos, which are not available on u.tv to users outside Northern Ireland, will be available to those users on itv.com (for users in England and Wales) or stv.tv (for most users in Scotland).

We need to know where you are in order to make sure you are getting the right content.

If you think we've got your location wrong, then please click here.

Need more help? Contact us

Gormley comes in at full-back for the injured Justin McMahon who has a hamstring injury.

Niall McKenna has been drafted into attack in place of top scorer Kyle Coney who is out for the season with a groin injury.

Stephen O'Neill moves to the corner.

Damien McCaul is at half-back in place of Ryan McMenamin, and Aidan Cassidy replaces Mickey Murphy in midfield.

Goalkeeper rotation continues too, with Johnny Curran in for Pascal McConnell.

Tyrone: J Curran, A McCrory, C Gormley, PJ Quinn, C McCarron, P Harte, D McCaul, A Cassidy, C Cavanagh, R McNabb, M Donnelly, S Cavanagh, O Mulligan, N McKenna, S O'Neill.

© UTV News
Comments Comments
No comments. Be the first to comment.
Email address*:    
House Rules:  
Your Comment:  
[All comments are moderated and will not appear immediately. Your name, location and comment will be displayed on this page if your post passes moderation.]
Mon 31 March 2014
Fatal shooting in west Belfast
Sat 19 April 2014
Carrick disturbances
Fri 11 April 2014