Traffic advice issued for Giro d'Italia
Published: Monday, 14 April 2014
People are being urged to use public transport to ensure they have the best view of the Giro d'Italia race when it comes to Northern Ireland next month.
Countdown to Giro's Big Start
Published: Thursday, 20 March 2014
Northern Ireland is counting down to the Giro d'Italia's Big Start.
Irvine 'happy' after silver medal
Published: Friday, 28 February 2014
Newtownards rider Martyn Irvine has won a silver medal at the UCI Track Cycling World Championships in Cali, Colombia, almost a year after breaking his leg.
Roche enters Giro Hall of Fame
Published: Tuesday, 25 February 2014
Irish cycling champion Stephen Roche has been inducted into the Giro d'Italia's prestigious Hall of Fame.
Irvine wins bronze in Netherlands
Published: Monday, 21 October 2013
Martyn Irvine has won bronze at the European Track Championships in the Netherlands.
‘Giro d’Italia to boost NI tourism’
Published: Monday, 07 October 2013
Arlene Foster has said the Giro d'Italia will give the Northern Ireland tourism industry a welcome boost.
Giro d'Italia set for NI announcement
Published: Sunday, 06 October 2013
One of the world's largest cycling events, the Giro d'Italia, is coming to Northern Ireland next year.
Martin wins Tour de France stage
Published: Sunday, 07 July 2013
Dan Martin has followed in his uncle's footsteps as he became the first Irish winner of a Tour de France stage since Stephen Roche in 1992.
Stroke survivor to cycle 500 miles
Published: Wednesday, 15 May 2013
A Dunloy man who survived a series of strokes has begun his latest challenge, cycling 500 miles across Northern Ireland.

WATCH SPORT ON UTV
Available now on UTV Player
The best of the action from the FA Cup semi-final between Ars ...
12 April - 23:45
Next on UTV

UEFA Champions League Weekly

A look ahead to the semi-finals of European football's elite ...
22 April - 03:00
MOST POPULAR GALLERIES
Larne
Mon 31 March 2014
Fatal shooting in west Belfast
Sat 19 April 2014
Carrick disturbances
Fri 11 April 2014