Mark Allen loses to Bingham in Shanghai
Published: Sunday, 14 September 2014
Mark Allen had to settle for second best in Sunday's final of the Shanghai Masters in China when he was beaten 10-3 by Stuart Bingham.
Allen out of World Championship
Published: Monday, 28 April 2014
Antrim man Mark Allen is out of the World Snooker Championship after losing 13-7 to Neil Robertson at the Crucible in Sheffield.
Allen through to Crucible's round two
Published: Thursday, 24 April 2014
Antrim's Mark Allen has made the second round of the World Snooker Championship after a comfortable 10 frames to 4 win over Michael Holt on Wednesday night.
Holder Allen through in World Open
Published: Wednesday, 12 March 2014
Mark Allen has continued his title defence at the World Open in China.
Mark Allen knocked out of Masters
Published: Wednesday, 15 January 2014
Antrim snooker player Mark Allen is out of the Masters after losing to Neil Roberts in a dramatic final-frame decider.
Allen beats Trump in UK Championship
Published: Wednesday, 04 December 2013
Mark Allen has reached the quarter finals of the UK Snooker Championship.
Allen to face Trump in UK Championship
Published: Tuesday, 03 December 2013
Mark Allen has reached the last 16 of the UK Snooker Championships.
Allen set for UK Championship round two
Published: Thursday, 28 November 2013
Mark Allen is into the second round of Snooker's UK Championship in York.

Watch Sport on UTV

UTV main logo
European Championship 2016 - Qualifier Highlights
08 September - 11:10 pm

European Championship 2016 - Qualifier Highlights

Adrian Chiles presents highlights of England'...

European Championship 2016 - Qualifiers Live
08 September - 7:15 pm

European Championship 2016 - Qualifiers Live

Live coverage from Basel of England's first E...

MOST POPULAR GALLERIES
Ian Paisley in pictures
Fri 12 September 2014
Tributes to Gerry Anderson
Thu 21 August 2014
Frampton crowned world champion
Sun 07 September 2014