Allen 'confident' ahead of Masters game
Published: Thursday, 11 December 2014
Antrim's Mark Allen has told UTV that he is quietly confident ahead of his Masters clash against Scotsman John Higgins.
Mark Allen loses snooker final
Published: Sunday, 02 November 2014
Mark Allen lost the final of the International Championship in Chengdu, China, 10-7 to Ricky Walden.
Mark Allen makes snooker final
Published: Saturday, 01 November 2014
Mark Allen is through to the final of the International Snooker Championships after a dramatic last-frame win against Mark Williams on Saturday.
Mark Allen loses to Bingham in Shanghai
Published: Sunday, 14 September 2014
Mark Allen had to settle for second best in Sunday's final of the Shanghai Masters in China when he was beaten 10-3 by Stuart Bingham.
Allen out of World Championship
Published: Monday, 28 April 2014
Antrim man Mark Allen is out of the World Snooker Championship after losing 13-7 to Neil Robertson at the Crucible in Sheffield.
Allen through to Crucible's round two
Published: Thursday, 24 April 2014
Antrim's Mark Allen has made the second round of the World Snooker Championship after a comfortable 10 frames to 4 win over Michael Holt on Wednesday night.
Holder Allen through in World Open
Published: Wednesday, 12 March 2014
Mark Allen has continued his title defence at the World Open in China.

MOST POPULAR GALLERIES
January snow
Tue 13 January 2015
Wintry weather
Wed 28 January 2015
Ravenhill Road fish spill
Sun 25 January 2015