Allen out of World Championship
Published: Monday, 28 April 2014
Antrim man Mark Allen is out of the World Snooker Championship after losing 13-7 to Neil Robertson at the Crucible in Sheffield.
Allen through to Crucible's round two
Published: Thursday, 24 April 2014
Antrim's Mark Allen has made the second round of the World Snooker Championship after a comfortable 10 frames to 4 win over Michael Holt on Wednesday night.
Holder Allen through in World Open
Published: Wednesday, 12 March 2014
Mark Allen has continued his title defence at the World Open in China.
Mark Allen knocked out of Masters
Published: Wednesday, 15 January 2014
Antrim snooker player Mark Allen is out of the Masters after losing to Neil Roberts in a dramatic final-frame decider.
Allen beats Trump in UK Championship
Published: Wednesday, 04 December 2013
Mark Allen has reached the quarter finals of the UK Snooker Championship.
Allen to face Trump in UK Championship
Published: Tuesday, 03 December 2013
Mark Allen has reached the last 16 of the UK Snooker Championships.
Allen set for UK Championship round two
Published: Thursday, 28 November 2013
Mark Allen is into the second round of Snooker's UK Championship in York.

Watch Sport on UTV

UTV main logo
You Cannot Be Serious!
21 July - 11:40 pm

You Cannot Be Serious!

Sports entertainment series with impressionis...

RPM Motorsport
17 July - 11:40 pm

RPM Motorsport

Irish Tarmac Rally Champion Gary Jennings (S1...

MOST POPULAR GALLERIES
Queen’s NI visit
Tue 24 June 2014
Twelfth of July
Sat 12 July 2014
The Open Championship
Sun 20 July 2014