Ireland denied series victory
Published: Friday, 12 September 2014
Calum MacLeod struck an unbeaten century as Scotland denied Ireland a 3-0 series victory with an eight-wicket win in the third and final one-day international in Dublin.
Ireland beat Scotland in second ODI
Published: Wednesday, 10 September 2014
Ireland's cricket team defeated Scotland by three wickets in Dublin on the second of three One-Day Internationals.
Ireland in last-ball win over Zimbabwe
Published: Monday, 17 March 2014
Ireland have sealed a tumultuous last-ball victory over Zimbabwe in their World Twenty-20 opener in Bangladesh.
Ireland celebrate historic win
Published: Thursday, 20 February 2014
Ireland earned a famous win over the West Indies in their first of two Twenty20 internationals at Sabina Park in Jamaica.
Ireland lift ICC Cup in Dubai
Published: Friday, 13 December 2013
Ireland celebrated lifting the Intercontinental Cup for the fourth time after beating Afghanistan by 122 runs in Dubai.
Ireland retain T20 qualifying title
Published: Sunday, 01 December 2013
Ireland recorded the fourth-highest total in T20 international history as they defeated Afghanistan in the World T20 Qualifying final for the second year running.
Irish cricketers in T20 qualifying final
Published: Friday, 29 November 2013
Ireland's cricketers will face Afghanistan on Saturday in the World Twenty-20 Qualifiers after beating the United Arab Emirates by 62-runs on Friday.

Watch Sport on UTV

UTV main logo
UEFA Champions League
25 November - 7:30 pm

UEFA Champions League

City's hopes of reaching the knock-out stages...

England International: Scotland V England
18 November - 7:30 pm

England International: Scotland V England

Adrian Chiles presents live coverage of this ...

MOST POPULAR GALLERIES
Flash flooding
Thu 13 November 2014
I
Wed 12 November 2014
The X Factor Live: Week 4
Sat 01 November 2014