Hero's welcome for golden girl Gallagher
Published: Friday, 21 March 2014
Paralympic gold-medallist Kelly Gallagher returned to a hero's welcome on Friday at Belfast City Airport.
Golden girl Gallagher in Downing Street
Published: Tuesday, 18 March 2014
Northern Ireland skier Kelly Gallagher, who won gold at the Paralympics, has been honoured with a reception at 10 Downing Street.
Gallagher falls on last day at Sochi
Published: Sunday, 16 March 2014
Northern Ireland's Kelly Gallagher has blamed bad luck after falling on the final day of Alpine Skiing action at the Sochi 2014 Paralympic Games on Sunday.
Gallagher 'upset' after falling again
Published: Wednesday, 12 March 2014
Northern Ireland's Kelly Gallagher was left "frustrated and upset" after falling during her latest bid to win another medal at the Paralympics.
Gallagher misses out after slalom fall
Published: Tuesday, 11 March 2014
Northern Ireland's Kelly Gallagher has missed out on the chance to win a second gold medal at the Winter Paralympics in Sochi.
Gold for NI's Gallagher at Paralympics
Published: Monday, 10 March 2014
Northern Ireland's Kelly Gallagher has won gold at the Winter Paralympics.
Kelly on form for GB's first Winter gold
Published: Thursday, 23 January 2014
A Northern Ireland contender for GB's first Winter Paralympic gold medal is headlining a 10-strong team of alpine skiers selected for the Sochi Games on Thursday.
Gallagher in World Cup skiing victory
Published: Monday, 13 January 2014
Northern Ireland skier Kelly Gallagher and her guide Charlotte Evans have claimed their first World Cup victory of the season at the IPC Alpine Skiing World Cup in Panorama, Canada.

Watch News on UTV

UTV main logo
UTV Live
30 July - 6:00 pm

UTV Live

Police have described a gun attack on a PSNI ...

Good Morning Britain
30 July - 6:00 am

Good Morning Britain

Breakfast show bringing the latest news, spor...

MOST POPULAR GALLERIES
Twelfth of July
Sat 12 July 2014
The Open Championship
Sun 20 July 2014
July sunshine
Thu 24 July 2014